Beat Bugs (Music From the Netflix Original Series: Season 1) | Available on iTunes!

Beat Bugs” is an Australian-Canadian animated television series airs on Netflix and 7TWO on August 3rd. A 27-track two-disc soundtrack album for the first season was released exclusively to Apple Music the same day.

The first season soundtrack, plus a “Best Of” compilation of seasons 1 and 2, was released on November 4th. The compilation includes contributions by P!nk, Rod Stewart, Jennifer Hudson, Aloe Blacc, Robbie Williams, Frances, The Lumineers and Tori Kelly, who are covering some Beatles songs.

P!nk’s rendition of “Lucy In the Sky with Diamonds” was included in the official trailer of the series.




  1. All You Need Is Love
  2. Help
  3. Lucy In the Sky With Diamonds (feat. P!nk)
  4. I Am the Walrus
  5. I’m a Loser (feat. James Corden)
  6. Come Together
  7. Rain (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  8. Good Day Sunshine (feat. Robbie Williams)
  9. Sun King
  10. Penny Lane
  11. Birthday
  12. I’ve Just Seen a Face
  13. Magical Mystery Tour (feat. Eddie Vedder)
  14. When I’m 64
  15. Doctor Robert
  16. Ticket To Ride
  17. Getting Better
  18. Being For the Benefit of Mr. Kite
  19. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  20. Day Tripper
  21. In My Life (feat. Frances)
  22. Why Don’t We Do It In the Road
  23. The Word (feat. The Shins)
  24. Glass Onion
  25. Honey Pie (feat. Wesley Schultz)
  26. Carry That Weight
  27. Blackbird (feat. Sia)



“Beat Bugs (Music From the Netflix Original Series: Season 1)” is available on iTunes (BUY)