Big Sean “I Decided.” | “Sacrifices” (featuring Migos) [Video Premiere]

I Decided.” is the fourth studio album by American hip-hop recording artist and rapper Big Sean. It was released on February 3rd via Getting Out Our Dreams and Def Jam.

It comes preceded by the lead single “Bounce Back”, launched on October 31st. The second single “Moves” was unveiled as instant grat along the pre-order on December 23rd, while the music video directed by Mike Carson arrived on January 4th.

Halfway Off The Balcony” was launched as instant grat on January 16th. During an interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music’s Beats 1 Radio, Sean has revealed that the album includes a collaboration with Eminem called “No Favors“.

The official music video for “Halfway Off The Balcony” premiered on February 3rd, 2017, and is directed by Andy Hines. During a recent interview with POWER 105.1, Sean confirmed upcoming collaboration with Rihanna.

Jump Out the Window” impacted Urban US radio on May 2nd, while a music video to support the single was premiered through Vevo on May 8th. It was directed by Lawrence Lamont and Trevor Wineman.

A music video for Jeremih-assisted track “Light” was premiered on May 6th. It was directed by Lawrence Lamont. The music video for “Sacrifices“, which was directed by Glenn Michael, Christo Anesti and Corey C Waters, was premiered through Vevo on May 19th.




  1. Intro | Lawrence Jenkins, Sean Anderson & Michael Carson
  2. Light (feat. Jeremih) | Sean Anderson, Garry Glenn & Amaire Johnson
  3. Bounce Back | Jeremy Felton, Christian Ward, Sean Anderson, Kanye West, Leland Tyler Wayne & Amaire Johnson
  4. No Favors (feat. Eminem) | Brittany Hazzard, Steve Boone, Marshall Mathers, John Sebastian, Sean Anderson, Mark Sebastian, Bach Hoang Nguyentran & Ebony Oshunrinde
  5. Jump Out the Window | Sean Anderson, Jason Boyd, Dwane M. Weir II & Darhyl Camper
  6. Moves | Sean Anderson, Amaire Johnson & Eduardo Earle
  7. Same Time, Pt. I (feat. Twenty88) | Sean Anderson & Amaire Johnson
  8. Owe Me | Sean Anderson, Dijon McFarlane & Amaire Johnson
  9. Halfway Off the Balcony | Maximilian Jaeger, Sean Anderson & Amaire Johnson
  10. Voices In My Head / Stick to the Plan | Sean Anderson, Khalil Abdul-Rahman, Dacoury Natche & Leland Tyler Wayne
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (feat. The Dream) | Sean Anderson, Terius Nash & Amaire Johnson
  12. Inspire Me | Noel Fisher, Sean Anderson, Sidney Swift, Justin Rodriguez, Justin Philip Bradley & Ruben Jason Raymond
  13. Sacrifices (feat. Migos) | Quavious Marshall, Sean Anderson, Leland Tyler Wayne & Allen Ritter
  14. Bigger Than Me (feat. Flint Chosen Choir & Starrah) | Sean Anderson, Robert Harris, Brittany Hazzard, Moses Anthony Davis, Steven Michael Marsden, Amaire Johnson, Andrew Thomas, Thomas Blaize, Steve Jeffries & Juliet Roberts




Light (Video)

ℹ️ If the player doesn’t work in your location, enjoy it here


Jump Out the Windows (Video)

ℹ️ If the player doesn’t work in your location, enjoy it here


Moves (Video)

ℹ️ If the player doesn’t work in your location, enjoy it here


Halfway Off the Balcony (Video)

ℹ️ If the player doesn’t work in your location, enjoy it here


Sacrifices (Video)

ℹ️ If the player doesn’t work in your location, enjoy it here



Live Performances


Sunday Morning Jetpack (Saturday Night Live – 21 January 2017)


Moves (The Ellen Show – 30 January 2017)


Moves (BBC Radio 1Xtra Live Lounge – 3 February 2017)




“I Decided.” is available on Apple Music (BUY)