Blue “Break My Heart” (Video Premiere)

Break My Heart” is a song recorded by English boy band Blue. The track written by Lee Ryan, Duncan James, Simon Webee, Anthony Costa with the collaboration of Novel Jannusi and George Vallen is confirmed as the fourth official single and second from the British market taken from their fourth studio album “Roulette” that was released on digital retailers on April 28 via Island Records. The electronic mid-tempo pop ballad received its first radio AirPlay on Graham Norton’s BBC Radio 2 morning show on June 29 and it’s scheduled for release on digital retailers on August 5. The music video was exclusively premiered on Hello! online on 16 August.




“Break My Heart – Single” is included on “Roulette” (BUY)