Bonnie McKee’s debut EP | “In the Wild” (Preview)

Bonnie McKee is ready to bring back the good pop in our lifes. The singer continues to shape her upcoming second studio album, but before its arrival, the ‘American Girl‘ singer announced on her live uStream that she will be releasing an EP this year via Pulse Recordings.

The EP, still untitled, includes her latest shot ‘Sleepwalker and is described as visual, because all the songs have their own video. It’ll probably just be a 4-5 songs.

During an interview with SmasHD, Bonnie confirmed that her anticipated EP will be released in June. She said:

I’m releasing an EP in June. I’m super excited about that. I’m making a video for every song, which is very ambitious, especially for an independent artist, but I loving being independent

The next and third official single is the track “Bombastic, scheduled to be released later this month. A first preview of another new track called “In the Wild“, produced by Major Lazer, surfaced online on May 19th.




In the Wild (Preview)


Credit: pop-nonstop




Confirmed tracks:


  • American Girl | Bonnie McKee, Oliver Goldstein, Garret Lee &Alex Drury
  • Sleepwalker | Bonnie McKee, Oliver Goldstein & Alex Ridha
  • S.L.A.Y. | Bonnie McKee & Oliver Goldstein
  • The Hunger | Bonnie McKee, Oliver Goldstein & Joshua Abraham
  • What’s It Gonna Take | Bonnie McKee, Luke Walker, Claude Kelly, Oliver Goldstein & Joshua Abraham
  • Bombastic Sean Walsh, Charlie Puth, Andreas Axident & Bonnie McKee
  • In the Wild | Bonnie McKee & Thomas Wesley Pentz
  • Wasted Youth
  • Always On My Mind




Support Bonnie Mckee on iTunes (BUY)