BROODS “Evergreen” | Available on iTunes!

Evergreen” is the upcoming debut studio album by New Zealand rising duo BROODS, formed by brothers Georgia and Caleb Nott. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on August 22nd via Capitol Records.

The album comes preceded by the successful debut single “Bridges and the second buzz “Never Gonna Change“. The lead single taken from the album is the song “Mother & Father, released on iTunes on June 16th.

The duo premiered new track “L.A.F.” exclusively on MTV on July 2nd. The same day they also unveiled the official album artwork. All the song were written by Georgia and Caleb Nott with the collaboration of Joel Little.

The duo unveiled the track “Four Walls” as the second countdown single on iTunes on Monday August 18th.




  1. Mother & Father
  2. Everytime
  3. Kiling You
  4. Bridges
  5. L.A.F
  6. Never Gonna Change
  7. Sober
  8. Medicine
  9. Evergreen
  10. Four Walls
  11. Superstar



“Evergreen” is avaiable on iTunes (BUY)