Dizzee Rascal “The Fifth” (Deluxe Version) [iTunes+]

Dizzee Rascal - The Fifth (2013) - 1200x1200The Fifth” is the upcoming fifth studio album by British rapper Dizzee Rascal. It’s scheduled for release on September 30, 2013 under Dirtee Stank and Universal Music Group. This album is Rascal’s first release since he signed with Universal. It succeeds his fourth studio album “Tongue n’ Cheek” (2009) and features production from RedOne, M.J. Cole, Baptiste, Goldstein, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Teddy Sky, among others.

The album was preceded by two singles: “Bassline Junkie” and “Goin’ Crazy” featuring Robbie Williams plus the promotional buzz track “H-Town” featuring Bun B and Trae tha Truth. On August 29, the rapper premiered new track “Something Really Bad” featuring will.i.am, confirmed as the second single from the album.



  1. “Superman”
  2. “I Don’t Need a Reason”
  3. “We Don’t Play Around” (feat. Jessie J)
  4. “Good” (feat. Angel)
  5. “Spend Some Money” (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  6. “Arse Like That” (feat. Sean Kingston)
  7. “Something Really Bad” (feat. will.i.am)
  8. “Goin’ Crazy” (feat. Robbie Williams)
  9. “Love This Town” (feat. Teddy Sky)
  10. “H-Town” (feat. Bun B & Trae tha Truth)
  11. “Heart of a Warrior” (feat. Teddy Sky)
  12. “Life Keeps Moving On”


Deluxe Version

  1. “Bang Bang”
  2. “Here 2 China” (Calvin Harris & Dillon Francis featuring Dizzee Rascal)
  3. “Bassline Junkie”
  4. “Watch Your Back”




“The Fifth” (Deluxe Version) is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)


%d bloggers like this: