Fall Out Boy “Save Rock and Roll” (iTunes+)

Fall Out Boy - Save Rock and Roll (2013) - 1200x1200Save Rock and Roll” is the upcoming fifth studio album by American pop punk band Fall Out Boy. The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on April 15th, 2013 via Island Records. It will be the band’s first studio album since coming out of a three-year hiatus, following-up 2008′s “Folie à Deux“. The album was recorded in secrecy in 2012 after multiple reformation attempts, and upon completion, was announced on February 4, 2013. The album comes preceded by the lead single “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)“, was released following the announcement. Upon release, the band will embark on a “Save Rock and Roll tour” to promote the album. The band released the opening track “The Phoenix” as the second promotional single on March 25th, 2013.


  1. “The Phoenix”
  2. “My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark (Light Em Up)”
  3. “Alone Together”
  4. “Where Did the Party Go”
  5. “Just One Yesterday” (feat. Foxes)
  6. “The Mighty Fall” (feat. Big Sean)
  7. “Miss Missing You”
  8. “Death Valley”
  9. “Young Volcanoes”
  10. “Rat a Tat” (feat. Courtney Love)
  11. “Save Rock and Roll” (feat. Elton John)



“Save Rock and Roll” is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)


%d bloggers like this: