Gabrielle Aplin “English Rain” (Deluxe Version) [iTunes+]

Gabrielle Aplin - English Rain (2013) - 1200x1200English Rain” is the upcoming debut studio album by English newcomer singer-songwriter Gabrielle Aplin. After gained mainstream attention the following November when she was selected to soundtrack a John Lewis television advertisement with a cover of Frankie Goes to Hollywood’s “The Power of Love“, which reached No 1 on the UK Singles Chart on 9 December 2012, the girl is now ready to promote the next single entitled “Please Don’t Say You Love Me“. The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on April 29, 2013 and it will have two versions: the standard with 13 songs and the deluxe edition with 19. The name of the songs have not yet been disclosed. On January 8, the singer gave a new song exclusively on British iTunes entitled “Salvation” to be included on the album.


  1. “Panic Cord”
  2. “Keep On Walking”
  3. “Please Don’t Say You Love Me”
  4. “How Do You Feel Today?”
  5. “Home”
  6. “Salvation”
  7. “Ready to Question”
  8. “The Power of Love”
  9. “Alive”
  10. “Human”
  11. “November”
  12. “Start of Time”
  13. “Take Me Away”


Gabrielle Aplin - English Rain (Deluxe Edition) [2013] - 1200x1200Deluxe Version

  1. “Evaporate”
  2. “Wake Up With Me”
  3. “Alive” (The RAK Sessions)
  4. “Please Don’t Say You Love Me” (The RAK Sessions)
  5. “Home” (The RAK Sessions)
  6. “How Do You Feel Today?” (The RAK Sessions)





“English Rain” (Deluxe Version) is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)


%d bloggers like this: