HURTS “Exile” (Deluxe Version) | Available on iTunes!

HURTS - Exile (2013) - 1200x1200Exile” is the second studio album by English band HURTS formed by singer Theo Hutchcraft and synthesist Adam Anderson, which will be released on 11 March 2013 by RCA Records. The album comes preceded by the promo single “The Road” that was released on iTunes on December 14th, 2012 and the lead single “Miracle” that’s scheduled for release on March 10th.


  1. “Exile”
  2. “Miracle”
  3. “Sandman”
  4. “Blind”
  5. “Only You”
  6. “The Road”
  7. “Cupid”
  8. “Mercy”
  9. “The Crow”
  10. “Somebody to Die For”
  11. “The Rope”
  12. “Help”


HURTS - Exile (2013) - 1200x1200Deluxe Version

  1. “Heaven”
  2. “Guilt”
  3. “Miracle” (video)





“Exile” (Deluxe Version) is available on iTunes (BUY)

%d bloggers like this: