Kat Dahlia “My Garden” (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

My Garden” is the upcoming debut studio album by Cuban-American singer-songwriter and rapper Kat Dahlia. The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on January 13, 2015 via Vested in Culture and Epic Records.

It comes preceded by the buzz singles “Gangsta“, “Fireman” and “Clocks“. The lead single from the album was the track “Crazy“, released in February 2013.




  1. My Garden
  2. Gangsta | Katriana Huguet, Justin Anthony DeSantis
  3. Crazy | Kirby Dockery, Glass John
  4. Saturday Sunday
  5. I Think I’m In Love
  6. Tumbao
  7. Mirror | Katriana Huguet, Meleni Smith, Frankie Storm, Andrew A. Williams, Jared Scharff, Danny King
  8. Lava
  9. Walk On Water
  10. Clocks | Salaam Remi, Katriana Huguet, Meleni Smith
  11. Just Another Dude




“My Garden” is avaialble on iTunes (BUY)