Kerli “Utopia” (EP iTunes+)

Kerli - Utopia (EP 2013) - 1200x1200After the leaking of the alleged sophomore studio album “Utopia” recorded by Estonian singer-songwriter Kerli, which would be released this spring. Her record label Island has confirmed the release on digital retailers of a new extended play with the same name “Utopia” that will be available from March 19th. The EP comes preceded by the first single “The Lucky Ones“. The song has charted at #1 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Play Chart. All the tracks of the EP have been produced by Kerli with the collaboration of Svante Halldin and Jakob Hazell.

On March 5th, the singer released the final version of the previously leaked track “Love Me or Leave Me” as iTunes countdown single before the release of the EP. On March 11th, the singer exclusively premiered a new track of the EP entitled “Chemical” on Idolator.


  1. “Can’t Control the Kids”
  2. “The Lucky Ones”
  3. “Love Me or Leave Me”
  4. “Sugar”
  5. “Here and Now”
  6. “Chemical”
  7. “The Lucky Ones” (Syn Cole vs. Kerli) [Bonus Track]



“Utopia – EP” is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)

%d bloggers like this: