Miley Cyrus “Bangerz” (Deluxe Version) [iTunes+]

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz (2013) - 1200x1200Bangerz” is the highly-anticipated fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter and actress Miley Cyrus. The album is scheduled for release on 8 October via RCA Records. The album is preceded by the lead single “We Can’t Stop“. Miley has been surrounded by great producers and collaborators for this new project that for she is “a new beginning“.

Among the possible collaborations on the album, is the rapper French Montana, Big Sean and a big female artist, confirmed to be Britney Spears. Cyrus and Montana have become friends after they first crossed paths at Clive Davis pre-Grammy party. The “Party in the U.S.A” singer has also worked in the studio with No Doubt, Sia and Pharrell Williams. Among her recent collaborations are “Fall Down” with, included in “# willpower” and “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks” with Snoop Lion, included in “Reincarnated“.

On 25 August, alongside the pre-order of the album on iTunes, Cyrus unveiled new track “Wrecking Ball“, produced by Dr. Luke, shortly after it was confirmed as the second single from the album.



  1. “Adore”
  2. “We Can’t Stop”
  3. “SMS” (Bangerz) [feat. Britney Spears]
  4. “4X4” (feat. Nelly)
  5. “My Darlin” (feat. Future)
  6. “Wrecking Ball”
  7. “Love, Money, Party” (feat. Big Sean)
  8. “Get It Right”
  9. “Drive”
  10. “FU” (feat. French Montana)
  11. “Do My Thang “
  12. “Maybe You’re Right”
  13. “Someone Else”


Miley Cyrus - Bangerz (Deluxe Version) [2013] - 1200x1200

Deluxe Version

  1. “On My Own”
  2. “Rooting for My Baby”
  3. “Hands In the Air” (feat. Ludacris)








“Bangerz” is available on iTunes (BUY)

“Bangerz” (Deluxe Version) is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)


%d bloggers like this: