Pretty Little Liars (Season 4) | Episode 24 “A is for Answers” (Season Finale)

Pretty Little Liars - Season 4

The fourth season of Pretty Little Liars, based on the books of the same name by Sara Shepard, will premiere on June 11, 2013 on ABC Family. Filming of the season began on April 1, 2013.

(No. of episodes 24)


  1. “‘A’ Is for A-L-I-V-E”
  2. “Turn of the Shoe”
  3. “Cat’s Cradle”
  4. “Face Time”
  5. “Gamma Zeta Die”
  6. “Under the Gun”
  7. “Crash and Burn, Girl!”
  8. “The Guilty Girl’s Handbook”
  9. “Into the Deep”
  10. “The Mirror Has Three Faces”
  11. “Bring Down the Hoe”
  12. “Now You See Me, Now You Don’t” (Summer Finale)
  13. “Grave New World” (Halloween Special)
  14. “Who’s in the Box?” (Winter Premiere)
  15. “Love ShAck, Baby”
  16. “Close Encounters”
  17. “Bite Your Tongue”
  18. “Hot for Teacher”
  19. “Shadow Play”
  20. “Free Fall”
  21. “She’s Come Undone”
  22. “Cover for Me”
  23. “Unbridled”
  24. “A is for Answers” (Season Finale)


Pretty Little Liars was renewed for a fifth season on March 26, 2013