Rita Ora “ORA” (Deluxe Version) [iTunes+]

ORA” is the upcoming debut studio album by Albanian-British singer-songwriter Rita Ora. The album will come this summer preceded by the singles: “How We Do (Party)” and the number 1 hit single “R.I.P.” featuring Tinie Tempah.

The album produced by The Runners, The Monarch, Stargate and Chase & Status will be released on August 27 via Roc Nation.




  1. “Facemelt” (intro)
  2. “Roc the Life”
  3. “How We Do (Party)”
  4. “R.I.P.” (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  5. “Radioactive”
  6. “Shine Ya Light”
  7. “Love + War” (feat. J. Cole)
  8. “Uneasy”
  9. “Fall in Love” (feat. will.i.am)
  10. “Been Lyin”
  11. “Hello, Hi, Goodbye”
  12. “Hot Right Now” (DJ Fresh featuring Rita Ora)


Deluxe Edition


  1. “Crazy Girl”
  2. “Young, Single + Sexy”
  3. “Meet Ya” (Acoustic)
  4. Track-by-Track Interview (video)




“ORA” will be available on iTunes on August 27 PRE-ORDER