t.A.T.u. “All the Things She Said” + “All About Us” (The Voice Romania)

It’s time to celebrate! Lena Katina and Julia Volkova are back together with Cherrytree Recordrs to release 10th Year Anniversary Edition of  their multi-platinum debut studio album “200 km/h in the Wrong Lane“. The new version of the album was released on November 12 and it features the unreleased track “A Simple Motion” and special remix made by Fernando Garibay of their hit “All the Things She Said” plus more special remixes in addition to newly-mastered songs.


  1. “A Simple Motion”
  2. “Not Gonna Get Us”
  3. “All the Things She Said” (Explicit)
  4. “Show Me Love” (Explicit)
  5. “30 Minutes”
  6. “How Soon Is Now?”
  7. “Clowns (Can You See Me Now?)”
  8. “Malchik Gay”
  9. “Stars”
  10. “Ya Shola S Uma”
  11. “Nas Ne Dagoniat”
  12. “Show Me Love” (Extended Version) [Explicit]
  13. “30 Minutes” (Remix Version)
  14. “All the Things She Said” (Fernando Garibay Remix)
  15. “Show Me Love” (Fabricated Remix)



To promote the compilation, the girls perfomed together for the first time after their separation the worldwide hit singles “All the Things She Said” and “All About Us” on Vocea Romaniei (The Voice Romania) on December 11, 2012.





“200km/h in the Wrong Lane: 10 Year Anniversary Edition” is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)