The Ting Tings “Super Critical” (iTunes+)

Super Critical” is the upcoming third studio album by British duo The Ting Tings. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on October 27, 2014 via Finca Records.

It comes preceded by the lead single “Wrong Club, scheduled to be released on July 28th. Alongside the pre-order of the album the duo unveiled two extra tracks: “Super Critical” and “Only Love“.

All the tracks were written and produced by Katie White and Jules De Martino.




  1. Super Critical
  2. Daughter
  3. Do It Again
  4. Wrong Club
  5. Wabi Sabi
  6. Only Love
  7. Communication
  8. Green Poison
  9. Failure



“Super Critical” is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)