The Wanted “The Wanted” (Special Edition) [iTunes+]

The Wanted” is a self-titled EP by British boyband The Wanted, due for release in the United States on April 24, 2012, via Def Jam Records.

The EP includes songs from two previously albums like: “All Time Low“, “Glad You Came“, “Gold Forever” or “Lose My Mind” and two new tracks “Chasing the Sun” (produced by Example and Michael Woods) and “Satellite” (produced by the boys with the collaboration of Ryan Tedder).


Standard Version

  1. “Glad You Came”
  2. “Chasing the Sun”
  3. “All Time Low”
  4. “Satellite”
  5. “Lightning”
  6. “Heart Vacancy”
  7. “Gold Forever”

Deluxe Version

  1. “Lose My Mind”
  2. “Warzone”
  3. “Rocket”
| +



“The Wanted (Special Edition)” is now available on iTunes SUPPORT


%d bloggers like this: