Union J “Union J” (Deluxe Version) [iTunes+]

Union J” is the upcoming self-titled debut studio album by English boy band Union J. The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on 28 October, 2013 via Sony Music Entertainment, RCA Records.

It comes preceded by the lead single “Carry You” and the second single “Beautiful Life” that’s scheduled for release on 21 October. The guys released a promotional music video performing the acoustic version of the track “Beethoven” on October 15th on VEVO. A promotional music video performing the acoustic version of the second single “Beautiful Life” was released on VEVO on October 22nd.



  1. “Carry You” Steve Mac, Claude Kelly
  2. “Beautiful Life” Jon Maguire, Jon Lilygreen, Jo Perry, Jo Lawrence, Blair Dreelan
  3. “Loving You Is Easy” Jason Desrouleaux, Steve Mac, Wayne Hector 
  4. “Last Goodbye” Simon Katz, Samuel Martin, Matt Squire
  5. “Beethoven” Steve Mac, Lindy Robbins, Iain James
  6. “Head In the Clouds” Steve Mac, August Rigo
  7. “Where Are You Now” Steve Mac, Wayne Hector, Lindy Robbins
  8. “Save the Last Dance” Steve Mac, Lindy Robbins, Wayne Hector
  9. “Amaze Me” Steve Mac, Karen Poole
  10. “Skyscraper” Lindy Robbins, Toby Gad, Kerli Kõiv


Deluxe Version

  1. “Carry You” (Acoustic)Steve Mac, Claude Kelly
  2. “Head In the Clouds” (Acoustic)Steve Mac, August Rigo
  3. “Where Are You Now” (Acoustic) | Steve Mac, Wayne Hector, Lindy Robbins
  4. “Lucky Ones” | Steve Mac, Wayne Hector, Ed Drewett, Ross Golan
  5. “Carry You” – video
  6. “Beautiful Life” – video







“Union J” is available on iTunes (BUY)

“Union J” (Deluxe Version) is available on iTunes (BUY / DL)