will.i.am “#willpower” (iTunes+)

will.i.am - #willpower (2013) - 1500x1500#willpower” is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop artist and record producer will.i.am. It is currently due for release worldwide on April 23rd, 2013. The album will be preceded by the singles: “T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever)“, “Go Home“, “Great Times“, “This Is Love”, “Reach for the Stars“, “Scream & Shout” and the latest “#thatPOWER“. On March 16th, Amazon.fr revealed the official tracklist without the collaborations.

The album has guests like Lil Wayne, Hit-Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Diddy, Chris Brown, Skylar Grey, Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Nicole Scherzinger, 2NE1, Baby Kaely and will.i.am’s Black Eyed Peas brother apl.de.ap. The other Peas, Taboo and Fergie, are not listed among the collaborators, and neither are Jennifer Lopez nor Mick Jagger, who both contributed to the promo single “T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever)“. The promotional tracks “Go Home” and “Reach for the Stars (Mars Edition)” aren’t listed in the final tracklist. The track “Fall Down” with the collaboration of Miley Cyruys was released on iTunes as the fourth promotional single from the album.

The re-issued version of the album was released on November 26, 2013 and only included new track and next single “Feelin’ Myself” with Miley Cyrus, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard. The track replacing the song “Let’s Go” with Chris Brown that it was removed from the new tracklist.


  1. “Good Morning”
  2. “Hello”
  3. “This Is Love” (feat. Eva Simons)
  4. “Scream & Shout” (feat. Britney Spears)
  5. “Let’s Go” (feat. Chris Brown)
  6. “Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. apl.de.ap & 2NE1)
  7. “Geekin'”
  8. “Freshy” (feat. Juicy J)
  9. “#thatPOWER” (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. “Great Times Are Coming”
  11. “The World Is Crazy” (feat. Dante Santiago)
  12. “Fall Down” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  13. “Love Bullets” (feat. Skylar Grey)
  14. “Far Away From Home” (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  15. “Ghetto Ghetto” (feat. Baby Kaely)
  16. “Reach for the Stars”
  17. “Smile Mona Lisa”
  18. “Bang Bang”

will.i.am - #willpower (Deluxe Version) [2013] - 1500x1500


Deluxe Edition (Re-Issued)

  1. “Feelin’ Myself” (feat. Miley Cyrus, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard)


Deluxe Edition (International Version)

  1. “Scream & Shout” (Remix)  [feat. Britney Spears, Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne & Diddy]
  2. “#thatPOWER” (feat. Justin Bieber) [Trap Remix]
  3. “Bang Bang” (Remix)


Japenese Version

  1. “Great Times” (Damien LeRoy Version)





“#willpower” is available on iTunes (BUY / DL / JP)

“#willpower” (Deluxe Edition) is avialable on iTunes (BUY)


%d bloggers like this: