P!nk, seventh studio album | New registered track!

The not-yet-titled seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter and hitmaker P!nk is in the making. With still no confirmed release date, the album could be launched sometime this year via RCA Records.

This new music project arrives after her debut album as part of the folk music duo You+Me called “rose ave.“, released back in 2014, and four years after her pop masterpiece album “The Truth About Love“.

Pink has worked with her usual collaborator Greg Kurstin in this new album. The previously registered track Today’s the Day was released as the main theme of The Ellen Show season 13 on September 10th last year.

The singer is also responsible to perform the main theme of upcoming film Alice Through the Looking Glass called “Just Like Fire”, which is expected to be released on April 15th.

P!nk performed the soundtrack for the Netflix animated series Beat Bugs. The song called “Lucy In the Sky with Diamonds” was released exclusively on Apple Music along the full soundtrack on August 3rd.




  • TBA


Registered/Recorded/Leaked tracks:


  • Casualty | Alecia Moore, Greg Kurstin & Sia Furler
  • Encore un soir | Alecia Moore, Thomas Douglas & Allen Shamblin
  • Exit Strategy | Alecia Moore & Daniel Wilson
  • Just Like Fire | Alecia Moore, Max Martin, Shellback & Oscar Holter
  • Love Me Anyways | Tom Douglas, Alecia Moore & Allen Shamblin
  • Love Me Right | Damond Nichols 
  • Never Let You Go | Ya Hun Chen & Ye Rui NEW
  • Recovering  | Tom Douglas, Alecia Moore & Allen Shamblin
  • Stage Diver | I. Everitt & S. Everitt
  • Today’s the Day | Alecia Moore & Greg Kurstin
  • We Could Have It All | Alecia Moore, Beck Hansen & Greg Kurstin
  • Where We Go | Alecia Moore & Greg Kurstin



Support P!nk on Apple Music (BUY)