Zendaya “Zendaya” (iTunes+) | Target Bonus

Zendaya” is the upcoming self-titled debut studio album by American singer-songwriter, dancer and actress Zendaya Coleman better known by her stage name as just Zendaya. The album is scheduled for release on digital retailers on 17 September via Hollywood Records. It comes preceded by the lead single “Replay“, released in 16 July.

On September 5, Her record label unveiled the full version of the track “Bottle You Up” as a promotional buzz single before the release of the album.



  1. “Replay”
  2. “Fireflies”
  3. “Butterflies”
  4. “Putcha Body Down”
  5. “Heaven Lost an Angel”
  6. “Cry for Love”
  7. “Only When You’re Close”
  8. “Bottle You Up”
  9. “Scared”
  10. “Love You Forever”
  11. “My Baby”


Target Deluxe Edition

  1. “Parachute”




“Zendaya” is available on iTunes (BUY / DL / TG)