Connect with us

Justin Bieber “Journals” (iTunes+)



Justin Bieber “Journals” (iTunes+)

“Journals” is the upcoming compilation album by Canadian singer-songwriter and dancer Justin Bieber. The singer will be creating a temporary collection of all of his #MusicMondays tracks that will also include a couple of videos and the trailer for the “Believe” theatrical release. The compilation will only be available on iTunes beginning December 23, 2013 to January 9, 2014.

The album will also include five previously unreleased songs. One features production work by Diplo and a guest spot from Big Sean while another features Lil Wayne. A third previously unreleased song sports a Future guest spot.


“All That Matters”
“Hold Tight”
“Bad Day”
“All Bad”
“PYD” (feat. R. Kelly)
“Roller Coaster”
“Change Me”
“Confident” (feat. Chance The Rapper)
“One Life”
“Backpack” (feat. Lil Wayne)
“What’s Hatnin’” (feat. Future)
“Swap It Out”
“Memphis” (feat. Big Sean)
“All That Matter” – Video
Justin Bieber’s “Believe” Theatrical Trailer – Video
Guatemala Pencils of Promise Journal – Video

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Adrian Cody

I'm Adrian Cody the owner and CEO of I'm a journalist with massive admiration to music and its craft. I started this site primarily to cover music. But, I've seen more into the music and entertainment industry that people like you need to see. Hit me up on all socials!

More in Blog

To Top