Connect with us

Maroon 5 “Maps” (Reflex Remix) [featuring Big Sean] {Single Premiere}


Maroon 5 “Maps” (Reflex Remix) [featuring Big Sean] {Single Premiere}

American pop band Maroon 5 has ready its awaited new single. The track is called ‘Maps‘ and it was released on digital retailers on June 16th via Interscope Records.

The song was written by Adam Levine, Ryan Tedder, Benjamin Levin, Ammar Malik and Noel Zancanellad. It’s confirmed as the lead single taken from the band’s fifth studio album ‘V‘, which will be released on iTunes on September 2nd.

The album was recorded in LA over the past year and they worked with producers like Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, Shellback and Sam Martin, and the release sees Maroon 5 reuniting with long-time keyboardist Jesse Carmichael who took a hiatus while the band recorded 2012′s ‘Overexposed‘.

The official music video directed by Peter Berg was exclusively premiered on Tuesday July 1st on MTV and it was posted on VEVO the next day.

The band re-released the track with the guest collaboration of American hip-hop recording artist Big Sean. It was premiered on August 14th and it’s scheduled to be released on iTunes later this month.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Adrian Cody

I'm Adrian Cody the owner and CEO of I'm a journalist with massive admiration to music and its craft. I started this site primarily to cover music. But, I've seen more into the music and entertainment industry that people like you need to see. Hit me up on all socials!

More in Blog

To Top