Connect with us

David Cook “Digital Vein” (Deluxe Edition) | “Broken Windows” (Official Lyric Video Premiere)



David Cook “Digital Vein” (Deluxe Edition) | “Broken Windows” (Official Lyric Video Premiere)

“Digital Vein” is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter David Cook. It was released on September 18, 2015.

The album features tracks co-written by Cook along with well-known songwriters such as Blair Daly, Zac Maloy, Kevin Griffin, Chad Carlson and David Hodges.

“Digital Vein” is Cook’s first studio album since he parted ways with RCA Records in 2012. The album will be distributed through a deal with InGrooves Music Group.

The album includes the track “Laying Me Low“, released on April 30, 2013 through XIX Recordings, the record label of American Idol creator Simon Fuller. Another album track “Wait For Me“ was released independently through Cook’s label imprint Analog Heart Music on November 17, 2014.

The first promotional single from this new project is the song “Criminals” which was premiered on July 31st. The second promotional single “Carry You” was premiered exclusively on Billboard on August 13th.

The track “Wicked Game” was released as instant grat along the pre-order on iTunes on September 4th. The proper video for “Criminals” was premiered through Vevo on September 25th. It was directed by Patrick Kiely.


Continue Reading
You may also like...
Adrian Cody

I'm Adrian Cody the owner and CEO of I'm a journalist with massive admiration to music and its craft. I started this site primarily to cover music. But, I've seen more into the music and entertainment industry that people like you need to see. Hit me up on all socials!

More in Blog

To Top